Your Additions will be lost! Restore the page anyway?
Answer yes or no by Choosing the appropriate button on the dialog.
Restore Page works even when the Add Text window is open.
Note that Restore page only works on changes that have not been saved by Choosing Save or Save As from the File menu. Once you have saved your changes to the original file by Choosing Save, you cannot undo your changes.
Also refer to the Undo Last button on the Add Text dialog.